LOTD #32: Balloons

Hii ^^

I don’t have much to say today lol I created a cute funny look I loved these colorful balloons :p I hope you like it !!

❤ Carol

*Note: click on the images to view in larger size

Credits:

Skin: [PF] Ember <Milk> – Spring Baby (dkbrow) (by Mochi Milena)

Hair: !lamb. I’m a romantic – Ink (by Lamb Bellic)

Hair Bows: @Waffles Miucha Vaudeville pearls & bows (by Lu Waffle) (Designers United III Item n/a) I modified the color and hid the pearls to use just the bow

Tunic: “anuenue. Patchwork knit Tunic-GREEN (by Marea Kirax)

Shirt: “anuenue.RuffleLongshirts-White (by Marea Kirax)

Leggings: Tee*fy Pookie Easter Dollarie (by Azure Electricteeth) I don’t know if still available

Bag: MIEL MESSENGER BAG – WINK INCLUDED (by Mika Nieuport) Old group gift

Balloons: * Tic Tac Toe * Balloon (Wear me!) (by flexagons Villota) * Tic Tac Toe * Sim free gift

Boots: [CheerNo]YAJI Boots/Monalisa-Two tones GIFT (by Vitor Algoma) Group gift

Listening to: Fleet Foxes – Mykonos

Leave a Reply

