LOTD #701: Kirin @ The Seasons Story!!

Hello Sweeties!!

The new summer round of The Seasons Story just opened its doors and I wanna show you the new pose pack from Kirin Poses & Props that is available there.

tss bl

Momo Pose Pack comes with 6 poses available for 90 lindens the pack. It’s also sold separately for 25 lindens each pose, demo is available at the event location.

tss blog 1

I hope you like it!!

I’m wearing:

Mesh head: CATWA HEAD Catya [With Teeth] (by catwa.clip)
Skin applier: [ MUDSKIN ] (by sopha.portal)
Hair: tram G0616 hair (by moca Loup) [NEW] @ Uber

Bikini: NYU – Carolina Two-Piece Bikini, Fatpack (PATTERNS) (by nyunyu.kimono) [NEW] @ Fameshed
Top: Moon Elixir – Paradise – Maitreya – Shirt (by ElixirBlack) [NEW] @ Summerfest’17 *The bikini and top don’t fit perfectly so I edited a bit on ps. Please try demos!

Sandals: fri. – Aquinnah Sandals (Cloud) (by Darling Monday) [NEW] @ Summerfest’17 *The sandals are mod so I tinted the straps to match my outfit.