LOTD #645: Lost and found

Hello guys!

How have you been? I know It’s been a while but I had some things going on rl that I needed a break from sl. After 4 months away I’m back and I’ve been playing around with some things I had on my inventory and I wanted to share this little picture with you.

I hope you enjoy !!

t1

larger version here

Credits:

Mesh head: LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA v1.3 (by jadenart)
Skin Applier: Glam Affair ( Lelutka Heads ) Nell 1 ( Asia ) (by aida.ewing) [NEW] @ Kustom9
Hair: Magika [Hair] Itch (by Sabina Gully)
Headpiece: GizzA – Les Fleurs / Headpiece Black RARE (by Giz Seorn)
Lingerie: erratic / valentina – corset+suspenders / noir (maitreya) (by erratic.rain) [NEW]
Pose: Kirin Poses (by Carolina Sautereau) Coming Soon!!

Leave a Reply

