Kirin 1st Anniversary :D

Hello guys!!

Exactly one year ago I opened my little pose store Kirin. I’m very thankful and happy that you guys enjoy my work and have been supporting me during all this time making this special day possible for me.

For this reason I want to celebrate giving you a small gift. I made a simple pose/prop pack. It comes with 3 poses and a cute mesh giraffe to hold 😀 and I’m having a small sale (50 % off on pose packs) to celebrate this special occasion. All the pose packs on the second floor are discounted until the end of this month ^^

I hope you guys enjoy and I’m waiting your visit !! Here is your taxi.

Lots of love, Carol.

blog1 blog2What I’m wearing:

  • Body:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Aria – Artic 01 C (by aida.ewing)

Hair: tram  D207 hair / brown (by moca.loup)

Nail Polish: Nailed It – Animal Print – Natural Set HUD (by Giela.delpaso)

  • Clothing:

Top: B.C.C Vanilla Sky Shirt Sunflower (by vitamingirl)

Skirt: ** DIRAM ** NYSSA Skirt – Beige (by djod Karu)

  • Accessories:

Hat: AMITOMO.PILLBOX HAT#1 (by woomi Latte)

Necklace: (Yummy) Bear Charm Necklace – Gold (by Polyester Partridge)

Shoes: *Shai* Ballerina Flats Leopard (by shai.delacroix)

Balloons: ::C’est la vie!:: happy balloon (by larcoco.mathy) 

  • Poses and Prop:

Kirin Poses Anniversary Gift (by Carolina Sautereau) * for subscribed members!

One thought on “Kirin 1st Anniversary :D

Leave a Reply

