LOTD #474: I have something to say lol

Hi guys!!!

So you may have noticed I’ve been MIA this week but well it was for a really good reason !! I just started to work again rl after 2 years only at home taking care of my daughter. I’m very happy to be working again and for that reason you’ll see less activity around here during the week days. I hope to get back to normal with my blog as soon as I get used to my new schedule.

Talking about happy things, I made a look today featuring some great items that will be available tomorrow at The Arcade. This is one of my favorite events I’m always awe by the designers creativity, It’s always like early xmas day for me lol

I’m showing in the pics below the beautiful new skin from Glam Affair. Candy skin have a really pretty face I really liked the lipsticks available. There are 14 skins for you to collect, 10 in America skin tone and 4 in Europa skin tone.

 

blog1

 

LaViere & Tee*fy Items are just adorable! I’m wearing here the Night Dress in black. The dress texture is beautiful and high detailed, Azure never disappoints!! Her items are always amazing and high quality, the little cute bunny is also from Tee*fy which is one of the rares!! Her items will be available for 50L$ per play and you have 20 options to collect.

The beautiful hair and hair accessory I’m wearing are from Tableau Vivant which will be also available tomorrow at the Arcade, they have 25 different items to collect (which 5 are rare) for only L$50 per play.

 

blog2

 

Monso Item is also very creative, the Speech Bubble is very funny to play around !! It will be available in 13 different types. And at last but not least House Of Fox boots for arcade are really beautiful !! I really liked the design and the colors available are stunning as the textures, I’m sure you’re going to love it!!

As usual I hope you have enjoyed the look and pics and tyvm for the support always!!

❤ Carol

 

Template_blog copy

Credits:

Skin & Freckles: -Glam Affair – Candy – Europa – 12 C (by aida.ewing) [NEW] Soon @ The Arcade

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Yazimoto – Winter 1 (by M4ri1yn Magic) [NEW] Soon @ The Arcade

Hair Accessory: ~Tableau Vivant~ Yazimoto branch – Fall RARE (by M4ri1yn Magic) [NEW] Soon @ The Arcade

Necklace: [MAGIC NOOK] Sweetheart Necklace (Gold) (by Ayumi Cassini)

Ring: LaGyo_Sasha ring gold (by gyorgyna.larnia)

Bolero: *chronokit* Summer Bolero 01 Beige (by kit Pizzicato)

Dress: Tee*fy Aurora  Nightdress Black XXS (by azure.electricteeth) [NEW] Soon @ The Arcade 

Top under: The Sea Hole – Toile Top- Woodshack (by Drinkinstein Sorbet) *store closed

Bag: (Milk Motion) fringe bag – black- (by Marie Lauridsen)

Bunny: Tee*fy Lop Eared Bunny Plushie RARE (by azure.electricteeth) [NEW] Soon @ The Arcade

Speech Bubble: [monso] My Speech Bubble – Blah Blah (by Morphine Janick) [NEW] Soon @ The Arcade

Boots: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Rider Boots[Black] (by Fashionboi Landar) [NEW] Soon @ The Arcade

All Poses: All Poses: Kirin (by Carolina Sautereau)

Location: Small Town Green

Leave a Reply

