LOTD #248: Sweet

Credits:

Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::lindsey:::*LightSkin*J5 (by LiLO Glom) [NEW]

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Natural Lips pure (pale) (by Izzie Button)

Teeth:  *REDGRAVE* [LOOK] Pale Skin –Bella– (by Emilia Redgrave)

Hair: [Shag] – Pussy Galore (roots) – butterscotch (by Sebastien Aries) [NEW]

Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails (by Izzie Button)

Necklace: (Caroline’s Jewelry) Vintage Watch Key Necklace – Black (by Caroline Apollo) [NEW] @ Fashion for Life

Scarf: .+*AA*+. silk scarf  (no glow) resizer (by aya Huldschinsky)

Bag: Ricielli Mesh TDR – YUSE bag – sweet yellow (by fhara.acacia) [NEW] @ The Dressing Room

Jacket: The Boutique – Seam Detail Lambskin Jacket – Original (by lars.vaschwitzugenplatz)

Blouse: -[LeLutka]- NOUVELLE Top/Peach (by Kianna Noel)

Skirt part of: {u.f.o}::wish for you – floral (by charming.meiler)

Tights: ** [ RIDDLE ] ** Cozy Tights – Brown #5 2 (by Chrystina Noel)

Boots: J.H. Couture *Batya* Leather Calf Boots Mesh (TAN) (by Jada Humby)

Poses:  -.label motion.- (by anne Dakun)

Listening to: Outta my head – Daughtry 

2 thoughts on “LOTD #248: Sweet

  1. Boxie says:

    Hi. I was in the same SIM while you were posing for these shots, and checked out your blog. I’m astonished at the level of care and attention you give to every entry, from each outfit to the colors in the well chosen setting. It’s all presented so beautifully. Do you build the outfit you like and then find the SIM to match? Or vice versa? It’s amazing how every location seems to build itself from the same color palette as the outfit. I have trouble matching my socks, you match entire environments to what your avatar wears! xD Wonderful work!

    Like

    • Carolina Sautereau says:

      Oh tysm Boxie 😀
      I’m really flattered with your comment and glad that you liked my blog!!
      Usually I create the outfit first, and then I start to search for places that maybe could match with the outfit I’m wearing.
      Thank you for your comment I really appreciate it 😀

      Like

Leave a comment