LOTD #188: Long time no see …

Hello Dears <33

Long time no see hehe

It’s been almost 5 months without a new post, I’m sorry for being absent for so long. I was the most part of the time, between my work and preparing the things for when my baby arrives 😀 I’m almost 37 weeks pregnant right now so you can imagine a lot of things I had to do hehe.

I missed here ❤ but I was a little bit uninspired to create something on second life too. I would like to say thank you for all of you who still coming to appreciate my blog I was surprised that ppl still coming here 🙂

See you and I hope you like the post as usual ❤  ah, sorry the weird english too :p

Credits:

Skin: [ROCKBERRY] Apple L/Light/Frx/BLD (by Heather Beebe) [NEW]

Teeth: .:Vive9:. Smoke Shadows – Black & Bronze w/ teeth  (by Sanya Bilavio )

Blush: cheLLe – (blush) Rosy Blush 1  cheLLe @ SL Marketplace

Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*24(Chocolate) (by chiaki.xue)

Hat: ++AY.LinE++Casquette[[Leather]]/Mouth (by anywa.nyoki)

Scarf: (TokiD) a scarf (lady) (by Maya Levane)

Necklace 1: (FD) Summer Peacock Necklace (by Toast Bard)

Necklace 2: {mon tissu} Oui Necklace – Gold (Anouk Spot) [NEW]

Jacket: The Secret Store – Kimono Coat – Bamboo/Phlox (by maylee.oh) [NEW]

Top: {mon tissu} Cozy Up Tee (Striped) / Tucked Poof ~ Yellow  (by Elie Spot)

Belt: {mon tissu} Seneca Threaded Leather Belt ~ Black (by Elie Spot)

Shorts: BB*sculpted summer shorts in grey 1 (by suetabulous Yootz)

Socks: The Secret Store – Lace knit socks – Bamboo  (by maylee.oh) [NEW]

Bag: BP* gamaguchi bag /W/click!texture change/feb2010 (by bettiepage.voyager) *old group gift n/a

Boots: amaama+boots 001 (by sandermyu Lungu)

Listening to: Duran Duran – Come Undone

4 thoughts on “LOTD #188: Long time no see …

Leave a Reply

