A quick note

Hello guys!

A lot of things happened in my life those days. The great news is I’m pregnant 🙂 and well as the most of you know the pregnant life is not so easy lol I just feel like sleeping and tired all the time it’s been hard for me try to log on second life and do the things I need to there.

So from now on I’m not accepting review copies, specially because I already have lots of things to do and I have no idea when I’ll feel good to spend some hours doing that.
I would like to apologize again with the designers and with the ppl who always come here to check out my work.

See you!!

❤ Carol

21 thoughts on “A quick note

  1. Congratulations!! What great news! Hope to see you back soon, but until then take care of yourself and enjoy these wonderful times. I remember sleeping non stop the first few months. The best part is no one can complain about how much you sleep! 🙂

    Like

  2. Congratulations on your wonderful news 🙂 This is such a special time in your life. I hope all goes well and look forward to seeing more of your posts when the tiredness passes. Take care xxx.

    Like

  3. Oh nuuu! You don’t have to apology for living your first life 😀
    CONGRATS! I just jumped on my chair when I saw the word “pregnant”
    I’m so so so glad for you!!!!!!!!!!! Even if I miss you just SO MUCH I’m glad to know that it’s for this awesome reason that I don’t see you anymore on SL!
    Take care of yourself and of the lil Carol baby =3
    Love you so much! Can’t wait to see you again <3<3

    Like

Leave a Reply

