LOTD #137: Busy

Hello!!

How have you been? I hope you had a great week ^^
Well, It’s been a while since my last post, I had a busy week working a lot and going home so late that I didn’t have much enthusiasm to stay conected on sl and take pictures there require for me some hours because usually i expend some time choosing poses and stuff. I hope I can return normally with my posts next week. So I hope you have a great sunday and thank you for all visits and coments <33

As usual I hope you enjoy 🙂

❤ Carol

Credits:

Skin: LAQ ~ Mima 02 [Fair] Glow skin (hairbase) (by Mallory Cowen)

Hair: >TRUTH< Leighton – chocolate (by Truth Hawks) [NEW]

Earrings: p.c; Oxidized Silver Hoops (by Cora Lu)

Jacket: *FIR & MNA* The Dorset Coat Charcoal Womens (by Rob1977 Moonites) *past FLF item

Sweater: couverture*ROW GAUGE KNIT >Gray (by chocolate Arashi)

Top under: [SC] Surf Couture – Hermana Tank – Dark Gray (by Emma Gilmour)

Shorts: [SC] Surf Couture – Cafe Shorts – Black (by Emma Gilmour)

Belt: *COCO*_WideBelt_Black(stomach) (by cocoro Lemon)

Tights: !Doux Petit Dahl – Crochet Tights SOFT BLACK (by DahliaJames GossipGirl)

Bag: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE CITY HANDBAG (coal) (by Undo Hermano)

Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather (by Bax Coen)

Poses: Posies (by Anatalia Honi)

Credits from the left to right:

1.>TRUTH< Annika – almond/2. >TRUTH< Leighton – almond/3. >TRUTH< Blake – almond

Listening to: Yui – Good-bye days

3 thoughts on “LOTD #137: Busy

Leave a Reply

