LOTD #4

Hello!!

How have you been? I hope you had enjoyed all the looks, I’m trying to do my best hehe ^^.

Today I created one winter look using some new released clothes and some things I bought a while ago.

I hope you like it 🙂

❤ Carol

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Alyson PALE Group gift (group gift 250 L$ fee)

Hair: fri. – Nicole – Cranky Brown

Pants: LG FEMME_Mangrovia Pants Black

belt: *Linc* Wide Leather Belt Patterns

Sweater: (Elate!) Tuli (Ice)

Scarf: AOHARU_BT_KnitScarf_G2_Normal/White(AttachA/Chest)

Poncho: barbee. “PONCHO” black (by natsu Serevi)

Boots: -TESLA- Angelina *Black* Vendor

Bag: Emery – Bag Sailor #Black (Pure Stripes)

Leave a Reply

